

(Incorporated in Bermuda with Company Registration Number 32514)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Karin Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company" and, together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board Committees:

1) <u>Audit and Risk Management Committee</u>

Mr Kuan Cheng Tuck has been appointed as Chairman of the Audit and Risk Management Committee ("ARMC") of the Company with effect from 11 February 2022 replacing Mr Lim Yew Kong, John who shall remain as a member of the ARMC.

2) <u>Remuneration Committee</u>

Mr Lim Yew Kong, John has been appointed as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee ("RC") of the Company with effect from 11 February 2022 replacing Mr Lawrence Kwan, who shall remain as a member of the RC.

Following the aforementioned changes, composition of the Board and Board Committees effective 11 February 2022 are as follow:

Board of Directors

Ng Kin Wing, Raymond – Executive Director / Executive Chairman Ng Yuk Wing, Philip – Executive Director / Chairman Emeritus Ng Mun Kit, Michael – Executive Director / Chief Executive Officer Lim Yew Kong, John - Non-Executive and Independent Director Lawrence Kwan - Non-Executive and Independent Director Kuan Cheng Tuck - Non-Executive and Independent Director

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Kuan Cheng Tuck (Chairman) – Non-Executive and Independent Director Lim Yew Kong, John – Non-Executive and Independent Director Lawrence Kwan – Non-Executive and Independent Director

Remuneration Committee

Lim Yew Kong, John (Chairman) – Non-Executive and Independent Director Lawrence Kwan – Non-Executive and Independent Director Kuan Cheng Tuck – Non-Executive and Independent Director

Nominating Committee

Lawrence Kwan (Chairman) – Non-Executive and Independent Director Lim Yew Kong, John – Non-Executive and Independent Director Kuan Cheng Tuck – Non-Executive and Independent Director

By Order of the Board

Wong Chi Cheung, Clarence Financial Controller / Joint Company Secretary

11 February 2022