### **NUTRYFARM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED**

(Company Registration Number: 32308) (Incorporated in Bermuda)

\_\_\_\_\_\_

### APPOINTMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

\_\_\_\_\_

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of NutryFarm International Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that Mr. Luk Chung Po has been appointed as an executive director of the Company with effect from 14 October 2019.

Mr. Luk Chung Po ("Mr. Luk") is currently the director of various companies in the IT services, consulting and investment industries and a private venture capitalist focusing on technology, IT consultant services provider to education & health care sector; Mr. Luk also provides M&A consultancy services and is also involved in other related businesses. He had founded the Company (which was previously named MultiVison Intelligent Surveillance Limited) and SinoCloud Group Limited (which was previously named Armarda Group Limited) and had been previously appointed as the executive director, chief executive officer and/or chairman of these companies.

Mr. Luk has a bachelor degree of business and administration (BBA) from the Chinese University of Hong Kong.

The detailed template announcements pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST containing the particulars of Mr. Luk Chung Po will be released separately to the SGX-ST.

Consequent to the appointment of Mr. Luk Chung Po, the details of the latest composition of the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 14 October 2019 are as follows:-

### **Board of Directors**

- 1. Mr. Paul Gao Xiangnong (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
- 2. Mr. Luk Chung Po (Executive Director)
- 3. Mr. Xu Hai Min (Non-Executive Director)
- 4. Mr. Ng Poh Khoon Jimmy (Independent Director)
- 5. Mr. Neo Chee Beng (Independent Director)

# **Audit Committee**

- 1. Mr. Ng Poh Khoon Jimmy (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Neo Chee Beng
- 3. Mr. Xu Hai Min

# **Nominating Committee**

- 1. Mr. Ng Poh Khoon Jimmy (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Neo Chee Beng
- 3. Mr. Xu Hai Min

## **Remuneration Committee**

- 1. Mr. Neo Chee Beng (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Ng Poh Khoon Jimmy
- 3. Mr. Xu Hai Min

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

### Paul Gao Xiangnong

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director 14 October 2019