NEO GROUP LIMITED 1 Enterprise Road, Singapore 629813

Tel: 6896 7757 Fax: 6515 0421 www.neogroup.com.sg Registration No.: 201207080G



## RE-CONSTITUTION OF NOMINATING COMMITTEE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Neo Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company be re-constituted as follows with effect from 30 July 2015:-

Board Committee Members before re-constitution Members after re-constitution

Nominating Tan Lye Huat - Chairman Ng How Hwan, Kevin - Chairman

Committee Ng How Hwan, Kevin Tan Lye Huat

Wong Hin Sun, Eugene Wong Hin Sun, Eugene

Remuneration Ng How Hwan, Kevin - Chairman Yeo Kok Tong - Chairman

Committee Yeo Kok Tong Ng How Hwan, Kevin

Wong Hin Sun, Eugene Wong Hin Sun, Eugene

The composition of the Audit and Risk Committee remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Neo Kah Kiat Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Neo Group Limited

30 July 2015

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, CIMB Bank Berhad, Singapore Branch (the "Sponsor"), for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), this being the SGX-ST Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr. Yee Chia Hsing, Head, Catalist. The contact particulars are 50 Raffles Place #09-01 Singapore Land Tower Singapore 048623, telephone: +65 6337 5115.























