#### THOMSON MEDICAL GROUP LIMITED

(Formerly known as Rowsley Ltd.) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) Company Registration No. 199908381D

#### RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "Board" or "Directors") of Thomson Medical Group Limited, formerly known as Rowsley Ltd. (the "Company"), refers to the Company's circular dated 28 February 2018 (the "Circular"). Unless otherwise defined, all capitalised terms and references used herein shall bear the same meaning ascribed to them in the Circular.

Pursuant to Completion having taken place, the Board wishes to announce the following changes to take place with immediate effect:

- (a) the resignation of Dr Lam Lee G as an Independent Director;
- (b) the appointment of Mr Quek Hong Sheng Roy as an Executive Director; and
- (c) the appointment of Mr Heng Kim Chuan Freddie as an Non-executive Non-independent Director.

The Board would like to take the opportunity to express its appreciation to Dr Lam Lee G for his contribution to the Group during his tenure with the Company.

Further particulars of the resignation and appointments of Directors pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual have been announced separately.

Following the aforesaid resignation and appointments of Directors, the composition of the Board and Board Committees shall be as follows:

## **Board**

Mr Ng Ser Miang (Chairman and Non-Executive Independent Director)

Ms Chan Lay Hoon (Deputy Chairman and Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)

Mr Tan Wee Tuck (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, Real Estate)

Mr Quek Hong Sheng Roy (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, Healthcare)

Mr Lai Huen Poh (Executive Director and Senior Managing Director, RSP)

Mr Heng Kim Chuan Freddie (Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)

Mr Gary Ho Kuat Foong (Independent Director)

Mr Ong Pang Liang (Independent Director)

## Audit and Risk Management Committee

Mr Ong Pang Liang (Chairperson) Mr Gary Ho Kuat Foong Mr Heng Kim Chuan Freddie

### Nominating Committee

Mr Ng Ser Miang (Chairperson) Mr Heng Kim Chuan Freddie Mr Gary Ho Kuat Foong

# Remuneration Committee

Mr Gary Ho Kuat Foong (Chairperson) Mr Ng Ser Miang Mr Ong Pang Liang

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD OF THOMSON MEDICAL GROUP LIMITED

Hasan Malik Company Secretary 25 April 2018