

GLOBAL INVACOM GROUP LIMITED (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No: 200202428H)

(I) **RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR**

(II) CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

(I) **RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR**

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Global Invacom Group Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the resignation of Mr Cosimo Borrelli as Independent Director of the Company with effect from 30 November 2023.

The detailed announcement on the resignation of Mr Cosimo Borrelli as Independent Director of the Company pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (**"SGX Listing Manual**") has been released in a separate announcement today.

The Board would like to extend its appreciation to Mr Cosimo Borrelli for his contribution during his tenure of office as an Independent Director.

(II) CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the resignation of Mr Cosimo Borrelli, with effect from 30 November 2023:

- Mr Cosimo Borrelli will cease to be the Chairman of the Nominating Committee ("NC"), and member of the Audit and Risk Committee ("ARC") and Remuneration Committee ("RC");
- (b) Mr Wayne Robert Porritt, the Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Company be appointed as the Chairman of the NC; and
- (c) Mr Kenny Sim Mong Keang, the Non-Executive Director of the Company be appointed as member of the NC, ARC and RC. The Board considers Mr Kenny Sim Mong Keang to be non-independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the SGX Listing Manual.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes, with effect from 30 November 2023, the new composition of the Company's Board and Board Committees is as set out below:

Board of Directors

Mr Wayne Robert Porritt	-	Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Mr Gordon Blaikie	-	Executive Director and Interim Chief Executive Officer
Mr Kenny Sim Mong Keang	-	Non-Executive Director
Mr John Lim Yew Kong	-	Lead Independent Director

Audit and Risk Committee

Mr John Lim Yew Kong	-	Chairman
Mr Kenny Sim Mong Keang	-	Member
Mr Wayne Robert Porritt	-	Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Wayne Robert Porritt	-	Chairman
Mr John Lim Yew Kong	-	Member
Mr Kenny Sim Mong Keang	-	Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Wayne Robert Porritt	-	Chairman
Mr John Lim Yew Kong	-	Member
Mr Kenny Sim Mong Keang	-	Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Wayne Robert Porritt Independent Non-Executive Chairman

30 November 2023