

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of TEE International Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following with effect from 18 February 2020:

 The appointment of Professor Siow Yuen Khong Alex ("Prof Siow") an Independent Director of the Company. At the same time, Prof Siow is appointed as a member of the Audit Committee, member of Remuneration Committee and member of Nominating Committee of the Company and Mr. Phua Boon Kin, Interim Group Chief Executive, ceased to be a member of the Nominating Committee.

The Board considers Prof Siow as independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of SGX-ST.

2. Consequent to the above changes, the composition of Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee of the Company are as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. Gn Hiang Meng – Chairman, Independent Director
Mr. Aric Loh Siang Khee – Member, Independent Director
Professor Siow Yuen Khong Alex – Member, Independent Director

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Gn Hiang Meng – Chairman, Independent Director Mr. Aric Loh Siang Khee – Member, Independent Director Professor Siow Yuen Khong Alex – Member, Independent Director

Nominating Committee

Mr. Gn Hiang Meng – Chairman, Independent Director
Mr. Aric Loh Siang Khee – Member, Independent Director
Professor Siow Yuen Khong Alex – Member, Independent Director

By Order of the Board

Saw Chin Choo Executive Director

18 February 2020