CHANGES TO THE APPOINTMENT OF THE CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Cheung Woh Technologies Ltd (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, collectively the "**Group**") wishes to announce the change of the Chairman of the Board from Mr Law Kung Ying to Mr Law Kung Ming after the conclusion of AGM on 27 July 2020 following the retirement of Mr Law Kung Ying as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company. Accordingly, Mr Law Kung Ying ceased as Chairman of the Board and a member of the Nominating Committee.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to record their heartfelt appreciation and thanks to Mr Law Kung Ying for his valuable contributions and wishes him all the best in his future endeavours.

Information relating to the retirement of Mr Law Kung Ying as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") is contained in a separate announcement released today.

The composition of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees effective from 27 July 2020 is as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Law Kung Ming - Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Ms Law Yu Chui – Finance and Administrative Director Dr Chen Yuk Fu – Lead Independent Director Mr Lim Kian Wee Leonard - Independent Director Mr Ngu Kuang Hua - Independent Director

Audit Committee

Dr Chen Yuk Fu - Chairman Mr Lim Kian Wee Leonard – Member Mr Ngu Kuang Hua – Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Ngu Kuang Hua - Chairman Dr Chen Yuk Fu - Member Mr Lim Kian Wee Leonard - Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Lim Kian Wee Leonard - Chairman Dr Chen Yuk Fu - Member Mr Ngu Kuang Hua - Member

By Order of the Board

Law Yu Chui Director

27 July 2020