

RAFFLES MEDICAL GROUP LTD

(Co Reg No. 198901967K)

RE-CONSTITUTION OF THE NOMINATION & COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of Raffles Medical Group Ltd (**the Company**) wishes to announce the re-constitution of the Nomination & Compensation Committee of the Company, with effect from 27 June 2019, as follows:

- Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim
- Mr Koh Poh Tiong
- Dr Wee Beng Geok
- Professor Lim Pin
- Mr Png Cheong Boon
- Dr Sarah Lu Qinghui
- Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- Member (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)
- Member (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

By Order of the Board

Kimmy Goh Company Secretary 26 June 2019