

# VICOM LTD (Company Registration No. 198100320K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

# ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of VICOM Ltd (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that as part of succession planning, the following changes to the composition of the Board Committees will take effect from 1 June 2025:

- 1. Ms June Seah Lee Kiang will step down as the Chairperson of the Sustainability Committee (the "**SC**"), but will remain a member of the SC.
- 2. Ms Tan Poh Hong will join the SC and be appointed the Chairperson of the SC and will step down as a member of the Technology Committee.

Following the above, the composition of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 June 2025 is as follows:

### **Board of Directors**

Dr Tan Kim Siew	-	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Cheng Siak Kian	-	Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Sim Wing Yew	-	Director (Non-Independent Executive and
0		Chief Executive Officer)
Professor Karina Yew-Hoong Gin	-	Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin	-	Director (Non-Independent Non-Executive)
Ms June Seah Lee Kiang	-	Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor	-	Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel	-	Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Ms Tan Poh Hong	-	Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Ms Wong Yoke Woon	-	Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Audit and Risk Committee		

Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel	-	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms June Seah Lee Kiang	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

#### **Nominating and Remuneration Committee**

Dr Tan Kim Siew

Mr Cheng Siak Kian

Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director and Board Chairman)
- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director and Deputy Board Chairman)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

## **Sustainability Committee**

Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms June Seah Lee Kiang

Mr Sim Wing Yew

Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor Dr Tan Kim Siew

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Non-Independent Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director and Board Chairman)

# **Technology Committee**

Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor Mr Cheng Siak Kian

Professor Karina Yew-Hoong Gin Professor Ooi Beng Chin Mr Sim Wing Yew

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director and Deputy Board Chairman)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Non-Independent Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director and Board Chairman)

# Dr Tan Kim Siew

#### BY ORDER OF THE BOARD VICOM LTD

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr Cher Ya Li Sheryl Company Secretaries

9 May 2025