# InnoTek Limited

(Company Registration No. 199508431Z) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

#### RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

#### 1. RETIREMENT OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of InnoTek Limited (the "Company") refers to the announcements relating to the retirement of Mr Steven Chong Teck Sin and Mr Sunny Wong Fook Choy as Independent and Non-Executive Directors of the Company with effect from the conclusion of the annual general meeting held on 26 April 2024.

The detailed template announcements containing the particulars of Mr Steven Chong Teck Sin and Mr Sunny Wong Fook Choy in relation to their respective retirements have been released separately via SGXNet.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its heartfelt appreciation to both Mr Steven Chong Teck Sin and Mr Sunny Wong Fook Choy for their invaluable contributions as directors during their tenure of service.

#### 2. APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTOR

The Board also refers to the announcement relating to the appointment of Mr Ng Hin Lee as Independent Director of the Company with effect from 26 April 2024. Mr Ng Hin Lee has also been appointed as Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee and a member of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee.

The detailed template announcement containing the particulars of Mr Ng Hin Lee in relation to the appointment has been released separately via SGXNet.

#### 3. RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company has been reconstituted as follows:

#### **Board of Directors**

Mr Neal Manilal Chandaria Chairman, Non-Executive and Non-Independent

Director

Mr Lou Yiliang CEO, Executive and Non-Independent Director

Mr Teruo Kiriyama
Non-Executive and Independent Director
Dr Xu Jinsong
Non-Executive and Independent Director
Mr Ng Hin Lee
Non-Executive and Independent Director

# **Audit and Risk Committee**

Mr Ng Hin Lee (Chairman) Mr Neal Manilal Chandaria Dr Xu Jinsong

### **Nominating Committee**

Mr Teruo Kiriyama (Chairman) Mr Neal Manilal Chandaria Mr Ng Hin Lee

## **Remuneration Committee**

Dr Xu Jinsong (Chairman) Mr Teruo Kiriyama Mr Ng Hin Lee

By Order of the Board of InnoTek Limited

Lou Yiliang Chief Executive Officer 26 April 2024