CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China Kunda Technology Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that following the cessation of Mr Yang Jinbiao as Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer and the appointment of Mr Hau Khee Wee as Non-Executive Director, the composition of the Board and board committees are as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Cai Kaoqun – Chairman and Executive Director Mr Cai Kaobing – Executive Director Mr Ho Chew Thim – Lead Independent Director Mr Lim Yit Keong – Independent Director Mr Hau Khee Wee – Non-executive director

Audit Committee ("**AC**") Mr Ho Chew Thim – AC Chairman Mr Lim Yit Keong – Member Mr Hau Khee Wee – Member

Remuneration Committee ("**RC**") Mr Lim Yit Keong – RC Chairman Mr Ho Chew Thim – Member Mr Hau Khee Wee – Member

<u>Nominating Committee ("**NC**")</u> Mr Lim Yit Keong – NC Chairman Mr Ho Chew Thim – Member Mr Cai Kaogun – Member

By Order of the Board

Cai Kaoqun Executive Chairman and CEO Singapore, 1 December 2017

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "**Sponsor**") for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "**SGX-ST**") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any of the information, statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Joseph Au, Associate Director, Continuing Sponsorship (Mailing Address: 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318 and E-mail: sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg).