ISR CAPITAL LIMITED

(Company Registration No.: 200104762G) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of ISR Capital Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the resignation of Dato' Seri Krishna Kumar Sivasubramaniam as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company. Following his resignation, he shall relinquish his position as Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

Following the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees are as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Chen Tong (Executive Chairman)
Mr David Francis Rigoll (Executive Director)

Ms Quah Su-Yin (Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)

Mr Kwok Wei Woon (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Levin Lee Keng Weng (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Kwok Wei Woon (Chairman)

Mr Levin Lee Keng Weng

Nominating Committee
Mr Kwok Wei Woon
Mr Chen Tong

Remuneration Committee

Mr Levin Lee Keng Weng (Chairman)

Mr Kwok Wei Woon

The Board thanks Dato' Seri Krishna Kumar Sivasubramaniam for his invaluable contributions during his term as Director of the Company.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Quah Su-Yin
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

29 November 2016