	ANCHUN INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LTD.
	Co. Registration Number: 200920277C
	Co. Address: 138 Cecil Street, #12-01A Cecil Court, Singapore 069538
	Principal Office: 539 Lusong Road, Changsha Hi-tech Development Zone,
	Changsha, Hunan, China

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Anchun International Holdings Ltd. (the "**Company**") refers to its announcements dated 9 April 2024 in relation to the following changes which shall take effect upon the conclusion of the forthcoming Annual General Meeting to be held on 25 April 2024 ("**AGM 2024**"): -

- (i) Appointment of Mr. Wang HeMing as an Independent Director of the Company;
- (ii) Appointment of Mr. Tan Wei Shyan as an Independent Director of the Company;
- (iii) Appointment of Mr. San Meng Chee as an Independent Director of the Company;
- (iv) Retirement of Mr. Lee Gee Aik as an Independent Director of the Company in accordance with Article 89 of the Company's Constitution;
- (v) Retirement of Ms. Tan Min-Li as an Independent Director of the Company in accordance with Article 89 of the Company's Constitution; and
- (vi) Resignation of Mr. Andrew Bek as an Independent Director of the Company.

In light of the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees shall be reconstituted as follows upon the conclusion of the AGM 2024:-

Board of Directors

(i) Xie Ming(ii) Xie, DingZhong

(ii) (iii)

- Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman
- Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
- Executive Director cum Chief Executive Officer
- (iv) Dai, FengYu

Zheng, ZhiZhong

- (v) He, MingYang
- (vi) Wang HeMing
- (vii) Tan Wei Shyan
- (viii) San Meng Chee
- Independent Director
- Independent Director

Executive Director

- Independent Director
- Independent Director

Audit Committee

- (i) San Meng Chee
 - ChairmanMember
- (ii) Tan Wei Shyan Member (iii) Wang HeMing - Member

Remuneration Committee

(i) Tan Wei Shyan	- Chairman
-------------------	------------

- Member (ii) Xie Ming -He, MingYang (iii) -Member

Nominating Committee

- (i) He, MingYang - Chairman
- (ii)
- (iii)
- San Meng Chee Member Tan Wei Shyan Member Xie, DingZhong Member (iv)

By Order of the Board

Zheng, ZhiZhong Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 9 April 2024