

Thai Beverage Public Company Limited

ANNOUNCEMENT

Date: 31 January 2019

To: Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited

Subject: Changes in Composition of the Board Committees

We, Thai Beverage Public Company Limited (the "Company") refer to the announcement on the resolutions of the 2019 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders ("2019 AGM") released on 31 January 2019.

Further to the retirement of Mr. Puchchong Chandhanakij, Ms. Kanoknart Rangsithienchai, and Mr. Manu Leopairote and the passing of Resolutions 5.1(1) to 5.1(4) on the election of directors to replace those who retire by rotation at the 2019 AGM, the Company would like to announce that the Board of Directors ("**Board**") has considered and approved changes in the composition of the Board Committees of the Company, and the Board Committees will be reconstituted with effect from 1 February 2019 as follows:

1. Audit Committee

Ms. Potjanee Thanavaranit has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee and is considered by the Board to be independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual. Accordingly, the composition of the Audit Committee is as follows:

- 1.1 Mr. Prasit Kovilaikool (Chairman)
- 1.2 Prof. Kanung Luchai
- 1.3 Ms. Potjanee Thanavaranit

2. Nomination Committee

Dr. Chatri Banchuin has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee. Accordingly, the composition of the Nomination Committee is as follows:

- 2.1 Mr. Prasit Kovilaikool (Chairman)
- 2.2 Dr. Chatri Banchuin
- 2.3 Khunying Wanna Sirivadhanabhakdi

3. Remuneration Committee

Dr. Chatri Banchuin has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee. Accordingly, the composition of the Remuneration Committee is as follows:

- 3.1 Mr. Prasit Kovilaikool (Chairman)
- 3.2 Prof. Kanung Luchai
- 3.3 Dr. Chatri Banchuin



4. Executive Committee

Mr. Puchchong Chandhanakij also stated his intention to cease to serve as the 2nd Executive Vice Chairman of the Executive Committee. Accordingly, the composition of the Executive Committee is as follows:

- 4.1 Mr. Charoen Sirivadhanabhakdi (Chairman)
- 4.2 Khunying Wanna Sirivadhanabhakdi (1st Executive Vice Chairman)
- 4.3 Ms. Kanoknart Rangsithienchai (2nd Executive Vice Chairman)
- 4.4 Mr. Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi
- 4.5 Mr. Ueychai Tantha-Obhas
- 4.6 Mr. Sithichai Chaikriangkrai
- 4.7 Dr. Pisanu Vichiensanth
- 4.8 Mr. Michael Chye Hin Fah
- 4.9 Mr. Prapakon Thongtheppairot
- 4.10 Mr. Kosit Suksingha
- 4.11 Mr. Edmond Neo Kim Soon
- 4.12 Dr. Agapol Na Songkhla
- 4.13 Mr. Lester Tan Teck Chuan
- 4.14 Ms. Nongnuch Buranasetkul
- 4.15 Mr. Kamolnai Chaixanien
- 4.16 Mr. Jean Lebreton
- 4.17 Mr. Pramote Hassamontr
- 4.18 Mr. Banjong Chintanasiri
- 4.19 Ms. Nantika Ninvoraskul

5. Sustainability and Risk Management Committee

With regard to the cessation of directorships of Mr. Puchchong Chandhanakij and Ms. Kanoknart Rangsithienchai and the retirement of Mr. Mahin Kraivixien, the composition of the Sustainability and Risk Management Committee is as follows:

- 5.1 Mr. Prasit Kovilaikool (Chairman)
- 5.2 Mr. Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi
- 5.3 Mr. Ueychai Tantha-Obhas
- 5.4 Mr. Sithichai Chaikriangkrai
- 5.5 Dr. Pisanu Vichiensanth
- 5.6 Mr. Michael Chye Hin Fah
- 5.7 Mr. Prapakon Thongtheppairot
- 5.8 Mr. Kosit Suksingha
- 5.9 Mr. Edmond Neo Kim Soon
- 5.10 Dr. Agapol Na Songkhla
- 5.11 Mr. Lester Tan Teck Chuan
- 5.12 Ms. Nongnuch Buranasetkul
- 5.13 Mr. Kamolnai Chaixanien
- 5.14 Mr. Jean Lebreton
- 5.15 Mr. Pramote Hassamontr
- 5.16 Mr. Banjong Chintanasiri
- 5.17 Ms. Nantika Ninvoraskul

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

Nantika Ninvoraskul Company Secretary