

SILVERLAKE AXIS LTD.

(Registered in Singapore) (Company Registration No. 202133173M)

CHANGE OF THE BOARD COMPOSITION

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Silverlake Axis Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce the following change: -

1. REDESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR TO NON-INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - DATUK YVONNE CHIA

With effect from 1 June 2024. Datuk Yvonne Chia would have served on the Board of the Company for a continuous period of nine (9) years and would cease to be an independent Director of the Company pursuant to SGX Listing Rule 210(5)(d)(iv).

Having considered the recommendation of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee ("NRC"). the Board concurred with the NRC and concluded and approved that Datuk Yvonne Chia has the requisite experience, qualification and competencies to continue to provide insights and support to the Board. As such, Datuk Yvonne Chia will be redesignated as Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 June 2024 and will continue to be a member of the Strategic Investment Committee and NRC of the Company. (Datuk Yvonne Chia had abstained from the deliberations and decision of her redesignation).

2. CHANGE TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

Consequent to the above change, the composition of the Board of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 1 June 2024: -

Board of Directors

Mr Goh Peng Ooi Ms Goh Shiou Ling Mr Chee Chin Leong

Mr Ong Kian Min

Datuk Yvonne Chia Mr Mah Yong Sun

Emeritus Professor Tan Sri Dato' Seri - Independent Non-Executive Director

Dr. Chuah Hean Teik

- Executive Director (Group Executive Chairman)

- Executive Director (Deputy Executive Chairman)

- Executive Director

- Independent Deputy Non-Executive Chairman and Lead Independent Non-Executive Director

- Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

- Independent Non-Executive Director

Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Mah Yong Sun - Chairman Mr Ong Kian Min - Member Emeritus Professor Tan Sri Dato' Seri - Member

Dr. Chuah Hean Teik

Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Mr Ong Kian Min - Chairman Datuk Yvonne Chia - Member Emeritus Professor Tan Sri Dato' Seri - Member

Dr. Chuah Hean Teik

Strategic Investment Committee

Ms Goh Shiou Ling - Chairman
Datuk Yvonne Chia - Member
Mr Mah Yong Sun - Member

By Order of the Board SILVERLAKE AXIS LTD.

Andrew Tan Teik Wei Group Chief Executive Officer 28 May 2024