

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE AND THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Yeo Hiap Seng Limited ("**YHS**" or the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Company's Audit & Risk Committee and Nominating Committee:

- (1) Ms Goi Lang Ling Laureen, an Independent & Non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Audit & Risk Committee ("**ARC**") on 2 June 2020; and
- (2) Ms Luo Dan, an Independent & Non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Nominating Committee ("**NC**") on 2 June 2020.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes, the composition of the ARC and NC will be as follows with effect from 2 June 2020:

Audit & Risk Committee

Mr Chin Yoke Choong Chairman

Mr S. Chandra Das Member

Mr Sitoh Yih Pin Member

Ms Goi Lang Ling Laureen Member

Nominating Committee

Mr S. Chandra Das Chairman

Dr Lim Su Lin Member

Ms Luo Dan Member

By Order of the Board Neoh Sue Lynn Company Secretary 2 June 2020