(Company Registration No.: 197902790N)

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**" or "**Directors**") of Sevens Atelier Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following:

1. Appointment of Independent Directors

- Mr Lawrence Chen Tse Chau is redesignated as Lead Independent Director, and Chairman of Audit Committee with effect from 15 November 2022. He remains as a member of Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee;
- (b) Mr Lo Kim Seng be ("Mr Lo") is appointed as Independent Director, Chairman of Nominating Committee and a member of Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee with effect from 15 November 2022;
- (c) Mr Tan Yew Heng, Terrence ("**Mr Tan**") is appointed as Independent Director, Chairman of Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee with effect from 15 November 2022;
- (d) The Board considers Mr Lo and Mr Tan to be independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist ("Catalist Rules") of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"); and
- (e) The particulars of Mr Lo and Mr Tan pursuant to requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules have been furnished in separate announcements.

2. Resignation of Independent Directors

- (a) Mr Lam Kwong Fai ("Mr Lam") has resigned as the Lead Independent Director of the Company with effect from 15 November 2022. Following his resignation as director of the Company, he shall relinquish his office as Lead Independent Director, Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee with effect from the date of his cessation as director of the Company;
- (b) Mr Wu Yu Liang ("Mr Wu") has resigned as the Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 15 November 2022. Following his resignation as director of the Company, he shall relinquish his office as Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairman of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee; and
- (c) The details relating to the resignation of Mr Lam and Mr Wu as directors of the Company pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules have been furnished in separate announcements.

3. Change in Composition of the Board and Board Committees

Following the above changes, the Board and Board Committees of the Company comprise the following members with effect from 15 November 2022:

Board of Directors	Designation	
Jeffrey Hong Eng Leong	Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director	
Lim Xiu Fang, Vanessa	Executive Director	
Lawrence Chen Tse Chau	Lead Independent Director (with effect from 15 November 2022)	
Lo Kim Seng	Independent Director (with effect from 15 November 2022)	
Tan Yew Heng, Terrence	Independent Director (with effect from 15 November 2022)	

Audit Committee (with effect from 15 November 2022) Lawrence Chen Tse Chau Lo Kim Seng Tan Yew Heng, Terrence	Designation Chairman Member Member
Nominating Committee (with effect from 15 November 2022)	Designation
Lo Kim Seng	Chairman
Lawrence Chen Tse Chau Tan Yew Heng, Terrence	Member Member
Remuneration Committee (with effect from 15 November 2022)	Designation
Tan Yew Heng, Terrence Lawrence Chen Tse Chau	Chairman
Lo Kim Seng	Member Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Jeffrey Hong Eng Leong Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director 1 November 2022

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "**Sponsor**"). It has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "**Exchange**") and the Exchange assumes no responsibility for the contents of this document, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this document.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms. Foo Jien Jieng, 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Collyer Quay Centre Singapore 049318, <u>sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg</u>.