

## **RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING**

The Board of Directors of ABR Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that all resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting dated 13 April 2021 were duly passed by way of poll at the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 28 April 2021 ("**AGM**").

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out below:

## (a) Breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM

	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	FOR		AGAINST	
Ordinary Resolution Number and details		No. of Shares	(%)	No. of Shares	(%)
Ordinary Businesses					
<b>Resolution 1</b> Adoption of the Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2020 together with the Independent Auditor's Report thereon.	162,260,659	162,260,659	100	0	0
<b>Resolution 2</b> Declaration of a tax exempt (1-tier) Final Dividend of 1.75 Singapore cent per ordinary share for the financial year ended 31 December 2020.	162,260,659	162,260,659	100	0	0
<b>Resolution 3</b> Payment of Directors' fees of \$205,000 for the financial year ended 31 December 2020.	162,260,659	162,260,659	100	0	0
<b>Resolution 4</b> Re-election of Mr Ang Lian Seng as Director of the Company.	162,260,659	162,260,659	100	0	0

Resolution 5	162,260,659	162,260,659	100	0	0
Re-election of Mr Allan Chua Tiang Kwang as Director of the Company.					
<b>Resolution 6</b> Re-election of Mr Quek Mong Hua as Director of the Company.	162,260,659	162,260,659	100	0	0
<b>Resolution 7</b> Approval of Mr Quek Mong Hua's continued appointment as an Independent Director by shareholders.	162,260,659	162,260,659	100	0	0
<b>Resolution 8</b> Approval of Mr Quek Mong Hua's continued appointment as an Independent Director by shareholders (excluding the Directors and Chief Executive Officer ("CEO") of the Company and associates of such Directors and CEO).	495,600	495,600	100	0	0
<b>Resolution 9</b> Re-election of Mr Lim Jen Howe as Director of the Company.	162,260,659	162,260,659	100	0	0
<b>Resolution 10</b> Approval of Mr Lim Jen Howe's continued appointment as an Independent Director by shareholders.	162,260,659	162,260,659	100	0	0
<b>Resolution 11</b> Approval of Mr Lim Jen Howe's continued appointment as an Independent Director by shareholders (excluding the Directors and CEO of the Company and associates of such Directors and CEO).	495,600	495,600	100	0	0
<b>Resolution 12</b> Re-appointment of Messrs Baker Tilly TFW LLP as Auditor of the Company and authorisation for the Directors to fix their remuneration.	162,260,659	162,260,659	100	0	0
Special Business			<b>I</b>		·
<b>Resolution 13</b> Authority to allot and issue shares.	162,260,659	162,260,659	100	0	0

Mr Ang Lian Seng, following his re-election as a Director of the Company, remains as Executive Director and a member of Remuneration Committee.

Mr Allan Chua Tiang Kwang, following his re-election as a Director of the Company, remains as Non-Executive Director and a member of Audit Committee.

Mr Quek Mong Hua, following his re-election as a Director of the Company, continue to serve as an Independent Director, Chairman of Nominating and Remuneration Committees and a member of the Audit Committee. He is considered to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr Lim Jen Howe, following his re-election as a Director of the Company, continue to serve as an Independent Director, Chairman of Audit Committee and a member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committees. He is considered to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

## (b) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting any resolution(s)

Ordinary Resolution 8	Name	Number of Shares Held	
Approval of Mr Quek Mong Hua's	Chua Tiang Choon, Keith	300,000	
continued appointment as an	Allan Chua Tiang Kwang	300,000	
Independent Director by	Kechapi Pte Ltd	56,925,858	
shareholders (excluding the	Ang Yee Lim	101,639,201	
Directors and CEO of the Company	Ang Lian Seng	2,300,000	
and associates of such Directors	Leck Kim Seng	300,000	
and CEO).	Quek Mong Hua	300,000	
	Ng Bee Poh	40,000	
	Lim Jen Howe	300,000	

Ordinary Resolution 11	Name	Number of Shares Held	
Approval of Mr Lim Jen Howe's	Chua Tiang Choon, Keith	300,000	
continued appointment as an	Allan Chua Tiang Kwang	300,000	
Independent Director by	Kechapi Pte Ltd	56,925,858	
shareholders (excluding the	Ang Yee Lim	101,639,201	
Directors and CEO of the Company	Ang Lian Seng	2,300,000	
and associates of such Directors	Leck Kim Seng	300,000	
and CEO).	Quek Mong Hua	300,000	
	Ng Bee Poh	40,000	
	Lim Jen Howe	300,000	

## (c) Name of Company appointed as Scrutineer

Entrust Advisory Pte Ltd was appointed as Scrutineer for the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Mr Ang Lian Seng Executive Director 28 April 2021