RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Nam Lee Pressed Metal Industries Limited (the "**Company**", and collectively with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board and Nominating Committee with effect from 1 August 2020:

- (a) the resignation of Mr Yong Poon Miew as Executive Director and Member of Nominating Committee;
- (b) the appointment of Mr Yong Han Lim, Adrian, as Executive Director and Member of Nominating Committee; and
- (c) the appointment of Mr Yong Poon Miew as an Advisor for the Group.

The Board would like to take the opportunity to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Yong Poon Miew for his past services and invaluable contributions during his tenure with the Company.

Further particulars of the above changes pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Listing Manual") have been announced separately.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board and Nominating Committee shall be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
Name	Designation
Yong Koon Chin	Executive Chairman
Yong Han Keong Eric	Managing Director
Yong Han Lim, Adrian	Executive Director
Chidambaram Chandrasegar	Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director
Yeoh Lam Hock	Independent Non-Executive Director
Tay Teck Seng Joshua	Independent Non-Executive Director
Yeo Siew Eng	Independent Non-Executive Director

NOMINATING COMMITTEE	
Name	Designation
Chidambaram Chandrasegar	Chairman
Yong Han Keong Eric	Member
Yong Han Lim, Adrian	Member
Yeoh Lam Hock	Member
Tay Teck Seng Joshua	Member
Yeo Siew Eng	Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Yong Koon Chin Executive Chairman Date: 29 July 2020