Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	SIIC ENVIRONMENT HOLDINGS LTD.	
Stock code	00807	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	interim dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2022	
Announcement date	05 August 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	Not applicable	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2022	
Dividend declared	SGD 0.005 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.02852255 per share	
Exchange rate	SGD 1 : HKD 5.70451	
Ex-dividend date	31 August 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	01 September 2022 16:30	
Book close period	Not applicable	
Record date	01 September 2022	
Payment date	30 September 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shop 1712-1716	
	17th Floor, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	

Information relating to withholding ta	rmation relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable		
formation relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer			
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable		
Other information			
Other information	Not applicable		
Directors of the issuer			

As at the date of this announcement, the non-executive Chairman is Mr. Zhou Jun; the executive Directors are Mr. Yang Jianwei, Mr. Zhu Dazhi, Mr. Xu Xiaobing, Mr. Huang Hanguang and Mr. Yang Wei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yeo Guat Kwang, Mr. An Hongjun and Mr. Zhong Ming.

EF001