

RE-ELECTION OF DIRECTORS AND CHANGES TO THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of UOL Group Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the re-election of Directors and changes to the Board Committees following the conclusion of the Company's Adjourned 57th Annual General Meeting held today:

- (a) Mr Low Weng Keong is re-elected as a Director of the Company. Mr Low continues to be the Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee and Nominating Committee, and as a Member of the Executive Committee and the Remuneration Committee.
- (b) Mr Tan Tiong Cheng is re-elected as a Director of the Company. Mr Tan continues to be a Member of the Audit and Risk Committee and is appointed as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.
- (c) Mr Poon Hon Thang Samuel is re-elected as a Director of the Company. Mr Poon continues to be a Member of the Nominating Committee.
- (d) Mr Lee Chin Yong Francis is re-elected as a Director of the Company.

Following the above re-elections and changes, the Board of Directors and the various Board Committees shall comprise the following Directors:

Board of Directors

Dr Wee Cho Yaw (Chairman, Non-executive and Non-independent)

Mr Wee Ee Lim (Deputy Chairman, Non-executive, Non-independent)

Mr Liam Wee Sin (Executive, Non-independent)

Mr Low Weng Keong (Non-executive, Independent)

Mr Tan Tiong Cheng (Non-executive, Independent)

Mr Poon Hon Thang Samuel (Non-executive, Independent)

Mr Wee Ee-chao (Non-executive, Non-independent)

Mr Sim Hwee Cher (Non-executive, Independent)

Mr Lee Chin Yong Francis (Non-executive, Independent)

Executive Committee

Dr Wee Cho Yaw (Chairman) (Non-executive, Non-independent)

Mr Wee Ee Lim (Deputy Chairman) (Non-executive, Non-independent)

Mr Liam Wee Sin (Executive, Non-independent)

Mr Low Weng Keong (Non-executive, Independent)

Nominating Committee

Mr Low Weng Keong (Chairman) (Non-executive, Independent)

Dr Wee Cho Yaw (Non-executive, Non-Independent)

Mr Poon Hon Thang Samuel (Non-executive, Independent)

Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Low Weng Keong (Chairman) (Non-executive, Independent)
Mr Wee Ee Lim (Non-executive, Non-independent)
Mr Tan Tiong Cheng (Non-executive, Independent)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Tan Tiong Cheng (Chairman) (Non-executive, Independent) Dr Wee Cho Yaw (Non-executive, Non-independent) Mr Low Weng Keong (Non-executive, Independent)

Submitted by Yeong Sien Seu, Company Secretary, on 10 June 2020 to the SGX