

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that Mr Wong Chin Huat, David retired as a Director at the conclusion of the Company's Annual General Meeting held on 26 April 2019 and ceased to be a Member of the Remuneration Committee and the Nominating Committee. The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr Wong for his long and dedicated service to the Company.

With the above changes, the following Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 26 April 2019 will comprise:

<u>Board</u>

Mr Lim Jit Poh	- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Yang Ban Seng	- Director (Non-Independent Executive) &
	Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer
Ms Jessica Cheam	 Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Chiang Chie Foo	 Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle	 Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Ong Ah Heng	 Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin	 Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline	 Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian	 Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Dr Wang Kai Yuen	 Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Audit and Risk Committee

Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline	- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Chiang Chie Foo	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Ong Ah Heng	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Remuneration Committee

Dr Wang Kai Yuen	- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lim Jit Poh	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
Mr Ong Ah Heng	 Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin	 Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline	 Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Nominating Committee

Mr Lim Jit Poh	- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
Ms Jessica Cheam	 Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Chiang Chie Foo	 Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle	 Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Investment Committee

Mr Lim Jit Poh	- (
Mr Yang Ban Seng	- 1
Ms Jessica Cheam	- 1
Professor Ooi Beng Chin	- 1
Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian	- 1
Dr Wang Kai Yuen	- 1

By order of the Board

Chan Wan Tak, Wendy Yeo Tee Yeok, Edwin Joint Company Secretaries

26 April 2019

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman) Member (Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)