TIONG SENG HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Singapore)

(Company Registration No. 200807295Z)

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Tiong Seng Holding Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board and the Board Committees with effect from 1st November 2024, which have been approved by the Board taking into consideration the recommendations by the Nominating Committee of the Company:

- (i) the resignation of Mr. Lee It Hoe as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company, a member of Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee on 31st October 2024; and
- (ii) the appointment of Mr. Lee Yew Sim as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company, a member of Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee on 1st November 2024

The particulars in relation to the resignation of Mr. Lee It Hoe and appointment of Mr. Lee Yew Sim as Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors of the Company as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited have been set out in an announcement released today.

The Board and the Company would like to express their deep appreciation to Mr Lee It Hoe for his invaluable contributions and guidance during his tenure as a Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company.

Consequent to the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors, the Audit Committee, the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Company will be as follows with effect from 1st November 2024.

Board of Directors

Dr Teo Ho Pin - Chairman of the Board, Independent Director - Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director

Mr Pek Zhi Kai - Executive Director

Mr Ong Seet Joon - Non-Executive and Independent Director
Mr Ng Kim Beng - Non-Executive and Independent Director
Mr Lee Yew Sim - Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

<u>Audit Committee</u>

Mr Ong Seet Joon (Chairman) - Non-Executive and Independent Director
Dr Teo Ho Pin - Non-Executive and Independent Director
Mr Ng Kim Beng - Non-Executive and Independent Director
Mr Lee Yew Sim - Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Nominating Committee

Mr Ng Kim Beng (Chairman)

- Non-Executive and Independent Director
Mr Pay Sim Tee

- Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director
Mr Ong Seet Joon

- Non-Executive and Independent Director

Remuneration Committee

Mr Ong Seet Joon (Chairman)

Mr Ng Kim Beng

Non-Executive and Independent Director

Non-Executive and Independent Director

Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Pay Sim Tee CEO and Executive Director 30 October 2024