CH OFFSHORE LTD.

(Unique Entity No. 197600666D) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of CH OFFSHORE LTD. (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Ahmad Nizam Bin Abbas, Mr Tham Chee Soon and Mr Lee Gee Aik to the Company's Board Committees with effect from 1 March 2024.

Mr Ahmad Nizam Bin Abbas was re-elected as Director of the Company on 22 April 2022, while Mr Tham Chee Soon and Mr Lee Gee Aik were appointed as Directors of the Company on 13 July 2023 and 1 February 2024 respectively. All of them are Independent Directors for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes on 1 March 2024, the composition of the Board Committees are as follows:

Audit Committee	
Mr Thia Peng Heok George (Independent Director)	Chairman
2. Mr Tan Kian Huay (Independent Director)	Member
3. Mr Ahmad Nizam Bin Abbas (Independent Director)	Member
4. Ms Jeanette Chang (Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)	Member
5. Mr Tham Chee Soon (Independent Director)	Member
6. Mr Lee Gee Aik (Independent Director)	Member

Nominating Committee	
Mr Tan Kian Huay (Independent Director)	Chairman
2. Mr Thia Peng Heok George (Independent Director)	Member
3. Dr Benety Chang (Executive Director)	Member
4. Mr Ahmad Nizam Bin Abbas (Independent Director)	Member
5. Mr Lee Gee Aik (Independent Director)	Member

Remuneration Committee	
Mr Thia Peng Heok George (Independent Director)	Chairman
2. Mr Tan Kian Huay (Independent Director)	Member
3. Ms Jeanette Chang (Non-Executive Non-Independent	Member
Director)	
4. Mr Tham Chee Soon (Independent Director)	Member
5. Mr Ahmad Nizam Bin Abbas (Independent Director)	Member

By Order of the Board Lim Mee Fun Company Secretary 1 March 2024