## CHINA YUANBANG PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda) (Company Registration No.: 39247)

## **RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING**

The Board of Directors of China Yuanbang Property Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") of the Company held on 23 October 2015, all resolutions relating to matters set out in the Notice of AGM dated 7 October 2015 were duly passed by way of poll.

Mr Chong Soo Hoon Sean, who was re-elected as Director of the Company, will remain as Chairman of the Nominating Committee, a member of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Share Option Scheme Committee and, will be considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST").

Mr Teo Yi-Dar, who was re-elected as Director of the Company, will remain as Chairman of the Audit Committee, a member of the Nominating Committee, Remuneration Committee and Share Option Scheme Committee and, will be considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

The information as required under Listing Rule 704(16) of the SGX-ST is as set out below:

(a) Breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 1 Directors' Report and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 30 June 2015	47,396,850	47,396,850	100.00	0	0.00
Resolution 2 Re-election of Lin Yeju as a Director of the Company	45,166,530	45,163,330	99.99	3,200	0.01

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 3					
Re-election of Chong Soo Hoon Sean as a Director of the Company	47,453,730	47,450,530	99.99	3,200	0.01
Resolution 4					
Re-election of Ouyang Sheng as a Director of the Company	47,453,730	47,450,530	99.99	3,200	0.01
Resolution 5					
Re-election of Teo Yi- Dar as a Director of the Company	47,453,730	47,450,530	99.99	3,200	0.01
Resolution 6					
Approval of Directors' fees amounting to S\$135,000 for FY2016 to be paid half-yearly in arrears	47,453,730	47,446,230	99.98	7,500	0.02
Resolution 7					
Re-appointment of BDO Limited and BDO LLP to act jointly and severally as the Company's Auditors and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration	47,453,730	47,450,530	99.99	3,200	0.01
Resolution 8					
Share Issue Mandate	47,453,630	47,445,130	99.98	8,500	0.02

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 9Authority to issue shares under the China Yuanbang Share Option Scheme	47,453,730	47,446,230	99.98	7,500	0.02
Resolution 10 Renewal of Share Buyback Mandate	47,453,730	47,453,730	100.00	0	0.00

## (b) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolution(s)

Nil

## (c) <u>Name of firm and/or person appointed as scrutineer</u>

Zico BPO Pte Ltd was appointed as scrutineer of the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Chong Ching Hoi CFO/Company Secretary

23 October 2015