URL:www.lht.com.sg

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of LHT Holdings Limited (the "Company") refers to the announcement dated 29 April 2024 in relation to the changes in composition of the Board and wishes to announce that the composition of the Board and its respective Board Committees of the Company with immediate effect, are as follows:-

Board of Directors

Mr Li Suet Man

— Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman

Ms Yap Mui Kee

— Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr Tan Kim Sing – Executive Director
Mr Billy Neo Kian Wee – Executive Director

Mr Lock Wai Han

— Non-Executive Lead Independent Director

Ms Theng Siew Lian Lisa
— Non-Executive Independent Director
— Alternate Director to Ms Yap Mui Kee

Audit and Risk Committee

Ms Tan Peck Joo — Chairman
Mr Lock Wai Han — Member
Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin — Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin — Chairman
Ms Theng Siew Lian Lisa — Member
Ms Tan Peck Joo — Member

Remuneration Committee

Ms Theng Siew Lian Lisa — Chairman
Mr Lock Wai Han — Member
Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin — Member
Ms Tan Peck Joo — Member

Mr Lock Wai Han has been appointed as the Non-Executive Lead Independent Director of the Company.

The Board considers Ms Tan Peck Joo, Mr Lock Wai Han and Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Rule of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST").

The particulars of Mr Lock Wai Han, Ms Theng Siew Lian Lisa, Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin and Ms Tan Peck Joo as the Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST have been separately announced by the Company on 29 April 2024.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Yap Mui Kee Managing Director

3 May 2024