Swee Hong Limited

(Company Registration No.: 198001852R) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Swee Hong Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes:

- (a) Mr Anil Dhanpatlal Agrawal has been appointed as Executive Director of the Company with effect from 12 August 2016 (the "Appointment of Executive Director");
- (c) Mr Harish Parameswar has been appointed as Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of Directors, a member of each of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nominating Committee on 16 August 2016 (the "Appointment of Non-Executive Chairman"); and
- (c) Mr Mohamed Saleem Mohamed Amanullah has ceased to be an Acting Chief Executive Officer of the Company with effect from 16 August 2016 (the "Cessation of Acting Chief Executive Officer").

Details of the Appointment of Executive Director, the Appointment of Non-Executive Chairman and the Cessation of Acting Chief Executive Officer are set out in separate announcements announced on 12 August 2016 and 16 August 2016 respectively.

Following the Appointment of Executive Director and the Appointment of Non-Executive Chairman, it is noted that Mr Ong Hoi Lian shall cease to be a member of each of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nominating Committee, and accordingly, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Harish Parameswar (Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director)
Mr Peter Moe (Independent Director)
Mr Teo Boon Tieng (Independent Director)
Mr Anil Dhanpatlal Agrawal (Executive Director)
Mr Yeo Siang Thong (Non-Executive Director)
Mr Ong Hoi Lian (Non-Executive Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Teo Boon Tieng (Chairman) Mr Peter Moe (Member) Mr Harish Parameswar (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Peter Moe (Chairman) Mr Teo Boon Tieng (Member) Mr Harish Parameswar (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Peter Moe (Chairman) Mr Teo Boon Tieng (Member) Mr Harish Parameswar (Member)

By Order of the Board

Tan Swee Gek Company Secretary 16 August 2016