PSC CORPORATION LTD.

(formerly known as Hanwell Holdings Limited) (Company No. 197400888M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Hanwell Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 1 May 2022 following the (a) retirement of Mr Siu Wai Kam and Mr Goh Yang Jun, Jasper as Independent Directors of the Company; and (b) appointment of Mr Lim Swee Say as Independent Director of the Company:

Board

Dr Goi Seng Hui (Executive Chairman)

Dr Chen Seow Phun, John (Deputy Chairman, Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Chandra Das S/O Rajagopal Sitaram (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Lim Swee Say (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Tan Kian Chew (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Goi Kok Ming (Wei Guoming) (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Audit and Risk Committee

Dr Chen Seow Phun, John (Chairman)

Mr Lim Swee Say (Member)

Mr Tan Kian Chew (Member)

Mr Goi Kok Ming (Wei Guoming) (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Chandra Das S/O Rajagopal Sitaram (Chairman)

Dr Chen Seow Phun, John (Member)

Mr Goi Kok Ming (Wei Guoming) (Member)

Mr Tan Kian Chew (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Lim Swee Say (Chairman)

Mr Chandra Das S/O Rajagopal Sitaram (Member)

Mr Goi Kok Ming (Wei Guoming) (Member)

By Order of the Board

Siau Kuei Lian Company Secretary

29 April 2022