

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD

The Board of Directors of Singapore Land Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes in the composition of its Board with effect from 1 July 2022:

- (a) Appointment of Mr Eu Zai Jie, Jonathan as Executive and Non-Independent Director; and
- (b) Appointment of Mr Tan Tiong Cheng as Non-Executive and Independent Director.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes, the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company will comprise the following Members:

Members of the Board

| Dr Wee Cho Yaw | Chairman (Non-Executive) |
|-------------------------|--|
| Mr Lance Yu Gokongwei | Member (Non-Executive) |
| Mr Wee Ee Lim | Member (Non-Executive) |
| Mr Liam Wee Sin | Member (Non-Executive) |
| Mr Francis Lee Seng Wee | Member (Non-Executive and Independent) |
| Mr Chng Hwee Hong | Member (Non-Executive and Independent) |
| Ms Tan Khiaw Ngoh | Member (Non-Executive and Independent) |
| Mr Peter Sim Swee Yam | Member (Non-Executive and Independent) |
| Ms Ng Shin Ein | Member (Non-Executive and Independent) |
| Mr Tan Tiong Cheng | Member (Non-Executive and Independent) |
| Mr Eu Zai Jie, Jonathan | Member (Executive and Non-Independent) |
| | |

Nominating Committee

| Mr Peter Sim Swee Yam | Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent) |
|-----------------------|--|
| Mr Wee Ee Lim | Member (Non-Executive) |
| Mr Chng Hwee Hong | Member (Non-Executive and Independent) |

Remuneration Committee

Mr Chng Hwee Hong Mr Wee Ee Lim Mr Peter Sim Swee Yam Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent) Member (Non-Executive) Member (Non-Executive and Independent)

Audit Committee

| Ms Tan Khiaw Ngoh | Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent) |
|-----------------------|--|
| Mr Lance Yu Gokongwei | Member (Non-Executive) |
| Mr Chng Hwee Hong | Member (Non-Executive and Independent) |

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD Teo Hwee Ping Company Secretary 21 June 2022