

CAPITALAND INVESTMENT LIMITED

(Registration Number: 200308451M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

The admission and listing of CapitaLand Investment Limited on the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited was sponsored by J.P. Morgan (S.E.A.) Limited. J.P. Morgan (S.E.A.) Limited assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement.

ANNOUNCEMENT

UPDATES TO COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

CapitaLand Investment Limited ("CLI") wishes to announce that upon the conclusion of its Annual General Meeting held on 29 April 2022:

- (a) Mr Stephen Lee Ching Yen has retired from the Board, and ceased to be Chairman of the Executive Resource and Compensation Committee ("ERCC") and Chairman of the Nominating Committee ("NC");
- (b) Ms Goh Swee Chen has retired from the Board, and ceased to be a Member of the ERCC and a Member of the Risk Committee;
- (c) Mr Gabriel Lim Meng Liang has been appointed as Chairman of the NC, and has ceased to be a Member of the Audit Committee;
- (d) Ms Judy Hsu Chung Wei has been appointed as Chairman of the ERCC; and
- (e) Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin has been appointed as a Member of the ERCC.

The updated composition of CLI's Board of Directors and respective Board Committees is as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Miguel Ko, Chairman, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Mr Lee Chee Koon, Group Chief Executive Officer and Executive Non-Independent Director

Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin, Lead Independent Director

Ms Judy Hsu Chung Wei, Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr Kee Teck Koon, Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr Gabriel Lim Meng Liang, Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong, Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr David Su Tuong Sing, Non-Executive Independent Director

Ms Helen Wong Siu Ming, Non-Executive Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong, Chairman Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin, Member Ms Helen Wong Siu Ming, Member

Executive Resource and Compensation Committee

Ms Judy Hsu Chung Wei, Chairman Mr Miguel Ko, Member Mr Anthony Lim, Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Gabriel Lim Meng Liang, Chairman Mr Miguel Ko, Member Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin, Member

Risk Committee

Mr Kee Teck Koon, Chairman Ms Judy Hsu Chung Wei, Member Mr Gabriel Lim Meng Liang, Member

Strategy Committee

Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin, Chairman Mr Miguel Ko, Member Mr Lee Chee Koon, Member Mr David Su Tuong Sing, Member Ms Helen Wong Siu Ming, Member

Executive Committee

Mr Miguel Ko, Chairman Mr Lee Chee Koon, Member Mr Kee Teck Koon, Member Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong, Member

By Order of the Board

Michelle Koh Company Secretary 29 April 2022