RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of Camsing Healthcare Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to update shareholders of the Company ("**Shareholders**") on the following changes to the Board and Board Committees as follows:

- 1. Mr Tan Chade Phang, Mr Koh Boon Chiao and Mr Yeo Choon Tat were appointed to the Board on 22 March 2021, 29 March 2021 and 22 June 2021 respectively.
- 2. Further details on the background of these New IDs are set out in the Company's announcements of their respective information as prescribed under Rule 704(7) read together with Appendix 7.4.1 of the Main Board Rules.
- 3. The Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be reconstituted in the following manner with effect from 22 June 2021 as set out below.

Board of Directors

Member – Ms Liu Hui (Executive Director) Member – Mr Tan Chade Phang (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director) Member – Mr Yeo Choon Tat (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member – Mr Koh Boon Chiao (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit Committee

Chairman – Mr Yeo Choon Tat Member – Mr Tan Chade Phang Member – Mr Koh Boon Chiao

Nominating Committee

Chairman – Mr Koh Boon Chiao Member – Mr Tan Chade Phang Member – Mr Yeo Choon Tat

Remuneration Committee

Chairman – Mr Tan Chade Phang Member – Mr Koh Boon Chiao Member – Mr Yeo Choon Tat

4. Ms Liu Hui, Executive Director, had abstained from all discussions and voting on the appointment of the Independent Non-Executive Directors and reconstitution of the Board and Board Committees.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

22 June 2021 Mr Tan Chade Phang Lead Independent Non-Executive Director