

WILMAR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 199904785Z)

ANNOUNCEMENT

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF WILMAR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

Wilmar International Limited ("**Wilmar**" or the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to its Board:

- 1. Retirement of Mr Teo Siong Seng, a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, with effect from 19 April 2024; and
- 2. appointment of Mr George Yong-Boon Yeo as a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, with effect from 19 April 2024.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board is as follows:

Executive Directors

- 1. Mr Kuok Khoon Hong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
- 2. Mr Pua Seck Guan (Chief Operating Officer)
- 3. Ms Teo La-Mei (Group Legal Counsel and Company Secretary)

Non-Executive and Non-Independent Directors

- 4. Mr Kuok Khoon Ean
- 5. Mr Kuok Khoon Hua
- (Note: Ms Tong Shao Ming is alternate to Mr Kuok Khoon Hua)
- 6. Mr Gregory Morris (Note: Mr Juan Ricardo Luciano is alternate to Mr Gregory Morris)

Non-Executive and Independent Directors

- 7. Mr Lim Siong Guan (Lead Independent Director)
- 8. Mr Kishore Mahbubani
- 9. Mr Soh Gim Teik
- 10. Dr Chong Yoke Sin
- 11. Dr Cheung Chi Yan, Louis
- 12. Ms Jessica Cheam
- 13. Mr George Yong-Boon Yeo

The composition of the Board committees remains unchanged as follows:

	Executive Committee and Share Purchase Committee	Nominating Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	Board Sustainability Committee
Kuok Khoon Hong	С	М			М	М
Pua Seck Guan	М					
Lim Siong Guan		С	М	С	С	М
Soh Gim Teik		М	С	М	М	
Chong Yoke Sin		М	М	М		
Kishore Mahbubani						С
Jessica Cheam						М

*C denotes Chairman **M denotes Member

Issued by WILMAR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED 19 April 2024