

(Company Registration No. 200411055E) (Incorporated in Singapore)

### CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors ("Board" or "Directors") of Atlantic Navigation Holdings (Singapore) Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board and the respective Board Committees of the Company:-

## 1. Resignation of Directors

The resignation of the following Directors from the Board with effect from 21 December 2018:-

- (a) Mr Eu Lee Koon as the Independent Director;
- (b) Mr Andrew Lyndon Waite as the Non-Executive Non-Independent Director;
- (c) Mr Jeffrey William Ewen as the Alternate Director to Mr Andrew Lyndon Waite; and
- (d) Mr Tong Choo Cherng as the Executive Director (Finance).

The particulars of the abovementioned Directors pursuant to the requirement of Rule 704(6) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist (the "Catalist Rules") have been released under separate announcements today.

Upon the effective resignation of Mr Tong Choo Cherng from the Board, he shall remain as the Chief Financial Officer of the Company.

The Board takes this opportunity to express its appreciation to the abovementioned Directors for their invaluable contributions to the Company.

# 2. Appointment of Directors

The appointment of the following persons as the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from 21 December 2018:-

- (a) Mr Kum Soh Har, Michael as the Non-Executive Chairman ("Mr Kum"); and
- (b) Mr Sam Chee Leong as the Independent Director ("Mr Sam").

The Board considers Mr Kum to be non-independent and Mr Sam to be independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules. The particulars of Mr Kum and Mr Sam pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules have been released under separate announcements today.

# 3. Re-designation from Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer to Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Following the appointment of Mr Kum as Non-Executive Chairman, Mr Wong Siew Cheong has been redesignated as Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company with effect from 21 December 2018.

### 4. Change in the composition of the Board and the Board Committees

Following the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and its respective Board Comittees will be as follows:-

## **Board of Directors**

Kum Soh Har, Michael - Non-Executive Chairman

Wong Siew Cheong - Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Wong Chee Meng, Lawrence
Goh Boon Chye
Sam Chee Leong
- Lead Independent Director
Independent Director
Independent Director

# **Audit Committee**

Goh Boon Chye - Chairman
Wong Chee Meng, Lawrence - Member
Sam Chee Leong - Member

### **Nominating Committee**

Wong Chee Meng, Lawrence - Chairman
Goh Boon Chye - Member
Sam Chee Leong - Member

## **Remuneration Committee**

Wong Chee Meng, Lawrence - Chairman
Kum Soh Har, Michael - Member
Sam Chee Leong - Member

### By Order of the Board

# Wong Siew Cheong Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Date: 24 December 2018

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor ("**Sponsor**"), SAC Capital Private Limited, for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**"). The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made, or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Lee Khai Yinn (Tel: (65) 6232 3210) at 1 Robinson Road, #21-00 AIA Tower, Singapore 048542.