

CAPITALAND LIMITED Registration Number: 198900036N (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

ANNOUNCEMENT

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

CapitaLand Limited ("**CapitaLand**") wishes to announce that following its Annual General Meeting held on 30 April 2018, Dr Philip Nalliah Pillai be appointed as a member of the Nominating Committee and he will step down as a member of the Risk Committee, with effect from 1 May 2018.

The composition of the Board Committees of CapitaLand with effect from 1 May 2018 will be as follows:

<u>Audit Committee</u> Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong, Chairman Tan Sri Amirsham Bin A Aziz, Member Dr Philip Nalliah Pillai, Member Mr Gabriel Lim Meng Liang, Member

Executive Resource and Compensation Committee Mr Ng Kee Choe, Chairman Mr Stephen Lee Ching Yen, Member Mr Kee Teck Koon, Member Ms Goh Swee Chen, Member

Finance and Investment Committee Mr Ng Kee Choe, Chairman Ms Euleen Goh Yiu Kiang, Member Mr Kee Teck Koon, Member Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin, Member

Nominating Committee Mr Stephen Lee Ching Yen, Chairman Mr Ng Kee Choe, Member Dr Philip Nalliah Pillai, Member

<u>Risk Committee</u> Tan Sri Amirsham Bin A Aziz, Chairman Ms Euleen Goh Yiu Kiang, Member Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong, Member Mr Gabriel Lim Meng Liang, Member

By Order of the Board

Michelle Koh Company Secretary 30 April 2018