CH OFFSHORE LTD.

(Co. Reg. No. 197600666D) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of CH Offshore Ltd. wishes to announce that following the close of the voluntary unconditional cash offer by CIMB Bank Berhad, Singapore Branch for and on behalf of Energian Pte. Ltd. (the "Offeror"), which is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Falcon Energy Group Limited, to acquire all the issued ordinary shares in the capital of CH Offshore Ltd. other than those already owned, controlled or agreed to be acquired by the Offeror, on 27 February 2015, the following changes have been effected to the Board and Board Committees of CH Offshore Ltd.:

- 1. Mdm Joanna Young Sau Kwan has resigned as a Non-Executive, Independent Director, the Chairman of the Audit Committee, the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 30 March 2015;
- Mr Goh Boon Kiat has resigned as a Non-Executive, Independent Director, the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, a member of the Audit Committee and a member of the Nominating Committee with effect from 30 March 2015;
- 3. Mr Thia Peng Heok George has been appointed as a Non-Executive, Independent Director, the Chairman of the Audit Committee, the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 30 March 2015;
- 4. Mr Tan Kian Huay has been appointed as a Non-Executive, Independent Director, the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, a member of the Audit Committee and a member of the Nominating Committee with effect from 30 March 2015; and
- 5. Mr Tan Pong Tyea, Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of CH Offshore Ltd., has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Nominating Committee with effect from 30 March 2015.

Following the above changes and with effect from 30 March 2015, the composition of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees of CH Offshore Ltd. is as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Tan Pong Tyea, Non-Executive Chairman Mr Gan Wah Kwang, Non-Executive Director Mr Thia Peng Heok George, Non-Executive, Independent Director Mr Tan Kian Huay, Non-Executive, Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Thia Peng Heok George - Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent) Mr Gan Wah Kwang - Member (Non-Executive) Mr Tan Kian Huay - Member (Non-Executive, Independent)

Nominating Committee

Mr Thia Peng Heok George - Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
Mr Tan Kian Huay - Member (Non-Executive, Independent)
Mr Tan Pong Tyea - Member (Non-Executive)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Tan Kian Huay - Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
Mr Thia Peng Heok George - Member (Non-Executive, Independent)
Mr Tan Pong Tyea - Member (Non-Executive)

By Order of the Board Valerie Tan May Wei Company Secretary 30 March 2015