CH OFFSHORE LTD.

(Co. Reg. No. 197600666D) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RE-DESIGNATION FROM NON-EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN TO EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN & CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of CH OFFSHORE LTD. (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:-

- 1. Re-designation of Mr. Tan Pong Tyea from Non-Executive Chairman to Executive Chairman with immediate effect.
- 2. Appointment of Ms. Tan Sooh Whye as a member of Remuneration Committee in place of Mr. Tan Pong Tyea with immediate effect.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board and the Remuneration Committee shall be as follows:

Board of Directors	
Mr. Tan Pong Tyea	Executive Chairman
Mr. James William Noe	Executive Director & CEO
Mr. Gan Wah Kwang	Executive Director
Ms. Tan Sooh Whye	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Thia Peng Heok George	Non-Executive, Lead Independent Director
Mr. Tan Kian Huay	Non-Executive, Independent Director

Remuneration Committee	
Mr. Tan Kian Huay	Chairman
Mr. Thia Peng Heok George	Member
Ms. Tan Sooh Whye	Member

By Order of the Board

Lim Mee Fun Company Secretary 22 October 2015