

# **Frasers Property Limited**

Incorporated in Singapore
Company Registration No. 196300440G

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, THE BOARD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE, THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND THE SUSTAINABILITY AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Frasers Property Limited (the "**Company**") refers to the announcements dated 12 December 2022 on:
  - (a) the appointment of Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi as a Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director of the Company, a member of the Board Executive Committee ("Exco") of the Company and a member of the Remuneration Committee ("RC") of the Company; and
  - (b) the cessation of appointments of each of Mr Charles Mak Ming Ying, Mr Chan Heng Wing, Mr Philip Eng Heng Nee, Mr Weerawong Chittmittrapap and Mr Chotiphat Bijananda as Non-Executive and Non-Independent Directors of the Company,

with effect from 1 January 2023.

- 2. The Company wishes to announce that following the cessation of appointments of Mr Philip Eng Heng Nee, Mr Weerawong Chittmittrapap and Mr Chotiphat Bijananda as Non-Executive and Non-Independent Directors of the Company:
  - (a) Mr Chin Yoke Choong, the Lead Independent Director of the Company and a member of the RC, has been appointed as the Chairman of the RC in place of Mr Philip Eng Heng Nee; and
  - (b) Mr Pramoad Phornprapha, a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company and a member of each of the Nominating Committee ("NC") of the Company and the Sustainability and Risk Management Committee ("SRMC") of the Company, has been appointed as the Chairman of each of the NC and the SRMC in place of Mr Weerawong Chittmittrapap and Mr Chotiphat Bijananda respectively,

with effect from 1 January 2023.

3. Following the above changes, the composition of each of the Board of Directors, the Exco, the NC, the RC and the SRMC is as follows with effect from 1 January 2023:

### **Board of Directors**

Mr Charoen Sirivadhanabhakdi (Chairman, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Khunying Wanna Sirivadhanabhakdi (Vice-Chairman, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Chin Yoke Choong (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)

Mr Pramoad Phornprapha (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Tan Pheng Hock (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Wee Joo Yeow (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Panote Sirivadhanabkhakdi (Group Chief Executive Officer, Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

## **Board Executive Committee**

Mr Charoen Sirivadhanabhakdi (Chairman, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Pramoad Phornprapha (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Wee Joo Yeow (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Panote Sirivadhanabkhakdi (Group Chief Executive Officer, Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

### **Nominating Committee**

Mr Pramoad Phornprapha (Chairman, Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Chin Yoke Choong (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)

Mr Wee Joo Yeow (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr Chin Yoke Choong (Chairman, Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)

Mr Wee Joo Yeow (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

# **Sustainability and Risk Management Committee**

Mr Pramoad Phornprapha (Chairman, Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Tan Pheng Hock (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Wee Joo Yeow (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Panote Sirivadhanabkhakdi (Group Chief Executive Officer, Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

The above appointments and changes to the composition of the Board and Board Committees are in line with the Company's plans for Board refreshment and renewal. Further announcements on updates to the Company's plans for Board refreshment and renewal will be made in due course.

#### BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Catherine Yeo
Company Secretary

12 December 2022