RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 14 OCTOBER 2023

Pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), the Board of Directors ("Board") of Jasper Investments Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that at the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on 14 October 2023, all resolutions relating to the matters as set out in the Notice of the AGM dated 29 September 2023 were voted by poll and the results of the poll are set out below.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM as set out below for information are as follows:

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes For and Against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes 'For' and 'Against' the resolution (%) ¹	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes 'For' and 'Against' the resolution (%) ¹
Resolution 1	•				
To receive and adopt the Director's Statement, Audited Financial Statements and the Auditor's Report of the Company for the financial year ended 31 March 2022	1,752,408,711	1,752,403,711	100.00	5,000	0.00
Resolution 2					
Re-election of Mr Dennis Goh Hao Kwang as an Independent Non-Executive Director and as Interim Chairman	1,752,408,711	1,752,406,711	100.00	2,000	0.00
Resolution 3					
Re-election of Mr Osith Ramanathan as Independent Non-Executive Director	1,752,408,711	1,752,406,711	100.00	2,000	0.00

	Τ	For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes For and Against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes For and Against the resolution (%) ¹	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes For and Against the resolution (%) ¹
Resolution 4					
Re-election of Bambang Sugeng bin Kajairi as a Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	1,752,408,711	1,752,406,711	100.00	2,000	0.00
Resolution 5					
Election of Mr Chan Kern Miang as a Non-Executive Non-Independent Director.	1,752,408,711	1,752,406,711	100.00	2,000	0.00
Resolution 6					
Approval of Directors' Fees for financial year ended 31 March 2023	1,752,406,711	1,752,403,631	100.00	3,080	0.00
Resolution 7					
Approval of Directors' Fees for financial year ending 31 March 2024	1,752,406,711	1,752,403,631	100.00	3,080	0.00
Resolution 8					
Re-appointment of Messrs Foo Kon Tan LLP as Auditors	1,752,408,631	1,833,036	0.11	1,750,575,595	99.89
Resolution 9					
Share Issue Mandate	1,752,398,711	1,752,393,631	100.00	5,080	0.00

Note 1: To the nearest two decimal points.

By Order of the Board

Dennis Goh Hao Kwang Independent Non-Executive Director 14 October 2023

Notes:

- a. CACS Corporate Advisory Pte. Ltd. was appointed as scrutineers for the AGM.
- b. Mr Dennis Goh Hao Kwang, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, will remain as an Independent Non-Executive Director and as Interim Chairman.
- c. Mr Osith Ramanathan, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, will remain as an Independent Non-Executive Director.
- d. Mr Bambang Sugeng bin Kajairi, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, will remain as a Non-Executive Non-Independent Director.
- e. Mr Chan Kern Miang, who was elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, will be a Non-Executive Non-Independent Director.
- f. In light of the poll voting result of Resolution 8, the Company will be looking to appoint replacement Auditors as soon as practicable to ensure that the Company is able to complete the next audit of its accounts.
- g. No shareholder of the Company was required to abstain from voting on any of the resolution put to vote by way of poll at the AGM.