spackmanentertainmentgroup

SPACKMAN ENTERTAINMENT GROUP LIMITED (Company Registration No.: 201401201N) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 10 January 2014)

CHANGE IN BOARD COMPOSITION

(A)APPOINTMENT OF INTERIM CEO AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
(B)RE-DESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR TO NON-EXECUTIVE & INDEPENDENT CHAIRMAN

The Board of Directors (the "Board" or the "Directors") of Spackman Entertainment Group Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following:

(A) <u>Appointment of Interim CEO & Executive Directors</u>

Mr. Richard Lee ("Mr. Lee") has been appointed as Interim Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of the Company with effect from 18 January 2018.

The details and declaration of Mr. Lee as required under Rule 704(6) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") Listing Manual: Section B: Rules of Catalist (the "Catalist Rules") will be furnished in a separate announcement.

Mr. Na Kyoungwon ("Mr. Na") has been appointed as Executive Director of the Company and a member of the Nominating Committee with effect from 18 January 2018. Mr. Na will also continue to assume the role of Chief Financial Officer of the Company.

The details and declaration of Mr. Na as required under Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules will be furnished in a separate announcement.

(B) Re-designation of Independent Director to Non-Executive & Independent Chairman

Mr. Anthony Wong has been re-designated from Independent Director to Non-Executive & Independent Chairman of the Company with effect from 18 January 2018.

As the Group transitions from a "founder-centric" management structure to an objective management structure led by professional managers with distinct roles and responsibilities, the restructuring of the Board composition will help improve the Group's business process and operations.

Consequent to the restructuring of the Board, the new composition of the Board is as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr. Anthony Wong
Ms. Eugene Lee
Executive Director & Chief Producer
Executive Director & Interim CEO

Mr. Suk Young Jung Executive Director Mr. Na Kyoungwon Executive Director

Ms. Jessie Ho

Mr. Ng Hong Whee

Lead Independent Director

Independent Director

Other than the addition of Mr. Na Kyoungwon as a member of the Nominating Committee, the composition of the Board Committees of the Company remain the same.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD Jessie Ho Lead Independent Director 18 January 2018

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. ("Sponsor") for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any of the information, statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms. Gillian Goh, Director, Head of Continuing Sponsorship (Mailing Address: 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318 and E-mail: sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg).